Committees Old

Joint Health & Safety Committee

Michael Street

Co-Chair

Michael Street

JHSC Member - SWTP
  michael.street@barrie.ca

Len Anderson

JHSC Member - SWTP
  len.anderson@barrie.ca

Michael Dougherty

JHSC Member - WwTF
  michael.dougherty@barrie.ca

David Farr

JHSC Member - WWTF
  david.farr@barrie.ca

Lee Roberts

JHSC Member - Environmental Centre
  lee.roberts@barrie.ca

Michelle Mclean

JHSC Member - Environmental Centre
  michelle.mclean@cupe2380.ca

Vacant

Fleet Rep - JHSC Member - Environmental Centre

Justin MacDonald

JHSC Member - Operations Centre
  justin.macdonald@barrie.ca

James Willis

JHSC Member - Operations Centre
  james.willis@barrie.ca

James Walsh

JHSC Member - Operations Centre
  james.walsh@barrie.ca

Ian Sutherland

JHSC Member - Recreation
  ian.sutherland@barrie.ca

Vacant

Facilities Rep - JHSC Member - Recreation

Sherry Keller

JHSC Member - Corporate Facilities
  sherry.keller@barrie.ca

Tyson Vegter

JHSC Member - Operations Centre
  tyson.vegter@barrie.ca

Len Pieprzak

JHSC Member - Operations Centre
  len.pieprzak@barrie.ca

Luc Paquin

JHSC Member - Operations Centre
  luc.paquin@barrie.ca

Joint Job Evaluation Committee

Kevin Mcnaughton

Co-Chair
  kevin.mcnaughton@cupe2380.ca

James Zazula

JJEC Member
  james.zazula@barrie.ca

Jeanie Reese

JJEC Member
  jeanie.reese@barrie.ca

Mike Murphy

JJEC Alternate Member
  mike.murphy@barrie.ca

Alex Ionica

JJEC Alternate Member
  alex.ionica@barrie.ca

Mihai Vlad

JJEC Alternate Member
  mihai.vlad@barrie.ca