Officers & Executive

Executive Board

Vicki Nicholls

President
 vicki.nicholls@cupe2380.ca
 705-481-0185 ext. 100

Dawn Jones

Recording Secretary
 dawn.jones@cupe2380.ca
  705-481-0185 ext.102

Megan Varga

Secretary Treasurer
 megan.varga@cupe2380.ca
 705-481-0185 ext. 101

Kate Fitzgerald

Vice-President, Barrie Unit
 kate.fitzgerald@cupe2380.ca
 705-481-0185 ext. 103

Chantale Boileau

Vice-President, Barrie Public Library
 chantale.boileau@cupe2380.ca
 705-481-0185 ext. 105

Phillip Patchell

Vice President, Oro-Medonte Unit
 phillip.patchell@cupe2380.com
  705-481-0185 ext. 109

VACANT

Vice President, Penetanguishene Unit (Outside)

Dylan Demers

Vice President, Innisfil
 dylan.demers@cupe2380.ca
  705-481-0185 ext. 107

Jillian Forbes

Vice President, Penetanguishene Unit (Inside)
 jillian.forbes@cupe2380.ca
  705-481-0185 ext. 112

Mike Fountain

Vice President, Ramara Unit
 mfountain2491@yahoo.ca
  705-481-0185 ext 110

Chief Stewards

Vanessa Morum

Chief Steward, Barrie Unit
 vanessa.morum@cupe2380.com
  705-481-0185 ext 104

Nancy Woods

Chief Steward, Barrie Public Library
 nancy.woods@cupe2380.com
 705-481-0185 ext. 106

Teresa Falconi

Chief Steward, Oro-Medonte
 teresa.falconi@cupe2380.com

Chris LeMay

Chief Steward, Ramara
 lemay.chris@hotmail.com

Andrew Dewar

Chief Steward,Innisfil Unit
 andrew.dewar@cupe2380.com

Robert Lafond

Chief Steward, Penentanguishene Unit (Outside)
 bobbygzooni@hotmail.com
  705-427-1014