Officers & Executives

Executive Board

Vicki Nicholls

President
 vicki.nicholls@cupe2380.ca
 705-481-0185

Dawn Jones

Recording Secretary
 dawn.jones@cupe2380.ca
  705-481-0185 ext.102

Megan Varga

Secretary Treasurer
 megan.varga@cupe2380.ca
 705-481-0185 ext. 101

Kate Fitzgerald

Vice-President, Barrie Unit
 kate.fitzgerald@cupe2380.ca
 705-481-0185 ext. 103

Chantale Boileau

Vice-President, Barrie Public Library
 chantale.boileau@cupe2380.ca
 705-481-0185 ext. 105

Vanessa Cooper

Vice President, Oro-Medonte Unit
 vanessa.cooper@cupe2380.ca
  705-481-0185 ext. 109

VACANT

Vice President, Penetanguishene Unit (Outside)

Dylan Demers

Vice President, Innisfil
 dylan.demers@cupe2380.ca
  705-481-0185 ext. 107

Jillian Forbes

Vice President, Penetanguishene Unit (Inside)
 jillian.forbes@cupe2380.ca
  705-481-0185 ext. 112

Mike Fountain

Vice President, Ramara Unit

Chief Stewards

VACANT

Chief Steward, Barrie Unit

Nancy Woods

Chief Steward, Barrie Public Library
 705-481-0185 ext. 106

Teresa Falconi

Chief Steward, Oro-Medonte Inside Unit

Andrew Montgomery

Chief Steward, Oro-Medonte Outside Unit

Chris LeMay

Chief Steward, Ramara

Andrew Dewar

Chief Steward,Innisfil Unit