Unit Officials

People depend on public services; services depend on people to deliver them. Municipal workers touch every part of life: they fix roads, provide emergency care, test drinking water, connect us with library resources, run ice rinks, work at daycares, lead community workshops, and much more. We’re facing tough economic times, and that’s when we need affordable, reliable public services most.

Vice President: VACANT
Phone#: 705-481-0085 ext. 100

Chief Steward: Nancy Woods
Phone#: 705-481-0085 ext. 106
Email: nancy.woods@cupe2380.ca

Steward:
Sarah Crooks – sarah.crooks@cupe2380.ca
Serena McGovern – serena.mcgovern@cupe2380.ca
Chantale Boileau – chantale.boileau@cupe2380.ca
Phone#: 705-481-0085 ext. 105

Vice President: Kate Fitzgerald
Phone#: 705-481-0185 ext. 103
Email: kate.fitzgerald@cupe2380.ca

Chief Steward: VACANT

Joint Job Evaluation Co- Chair:
Kendra Fleury

Joint Health and Safety Co-Chair:
VACANT

Steward:

Alex Ionica – alex.ionica@cupe2380.ca – 705-790-1116
Charles Mauceri – charlie.mauceri@cupe2380.com – 705-229-4038
James Willis – james.willis@cupe2380.ca
Mark McConachie – mark.mcconachie@cupe2380.com – 705-790-7355

Vice President: Dylan Demers
Phone#: 705-481-0185 ext. 107
Email: dylan.demers@cupe2380.ca

Chief Steward: Andrew Dewar

Steward: Jeff Calendar
Email: jeff.callendar@cupe2380.ca

Vice President: Jillian Forbes
Phone#: 705-481-0185 ext.112
Email: jillian.forbes@cupe2380.ca

Vice President: Vanessa Cooper
Phone#: 705-481-0185 ext. 109
Email: vanessa.cooper@cupe2380.ca

Chief Steward, Oro-Medonte Inside Unit: Teresa Falconi
Email: teresa.falconi@cupe2380.ca

Chief Steward, Oro-Medonte Outside Unit: Andrew Montgomery

Vice President: Mike Fountain
Chief Steward: Chris LeMay